Our Stores

SI NO REGION BRANCH BRANCH ADDRESS E-MAIL ID
1 Anantapur Anantapur (Showroom:1) Shop No:10/440-1, SubhashRoad, Ananthapur, PinCode:505001. anantapur@lotmobiles.com
2 Anantapur Anantapur (Showroom:2) Shop No.3, D.No.15-591, B.S.N. Complex, Raju Road, Anantapur, PinCode:505001. anantapur2@lotmobiles.com
3 Anantapur Guntakal Shop No : 16/108A, Beside syndicate Bank, Thangutur Complex, Main Road, Guntakal, PinCode:515801. guntakal@lotmobiles.com
4 Anantapur Tadipathri Shop No:5/31-2, C.B.Road, Tadipathri, PinCode:515411. tadipatri@lotmobiles.com
5 Adilabad Adilabad Shop No:4-3-8/4/6/1,Cinema Road,Adilabad-504001 adilabad@lotmobiles.com
6 Chittor Madanapalli Shop No:13-281, Avenu road, new banglore bustand circle, beside Taj Hotel, madanapalli, PinCode:517325. madanapalli@lotmobiles.com
7 Chittor Srikalahasti Shop No:4/29,Teru Street, Sri Kalahasthi, Chittoor, PinCode:517644. srikalahasti@lotmobiles.com
8 Chittor Tirupathi (Showroom:1) Shop No:12-3-209/A, Tilak Road, Tirupthi, PinCode:517501 tirupati1@lotmobiles.com
9 Chittor Tirupathi (Showroom:2) Shop No:13-3-392(B),Thilak Road, Tirupathi, Chittor, PinCode:517501. tirupati@lotmobiles.com
10 East Godavari Amalapuram Shop.No:7-2-32, MainRoad, Near Mamidivaram Gate, Gold Market, Amalapuram, PinCode:533201. amalapuram@lotmobiles.com
11 East Godavari Kakinada Shop No:36-8-1, Main Road, Opp: Tilak Street, Kakinada, PinCode:533001. kakinada@lotmobiles.com
12 Guntur Chilakaluripet Shop No:8-207, R.kstreet, Choutracenter, Chilakaluripet, PinCode:522616. chilakaluripet@lotmobiles.com
13 Guntur Guntur (Showroom:1) Shop No:5-25-80 & 5-37-68, 4/10th Lane, Brodipet, Guntur, PinCode:522002. guntur1@lotmobiles.com
14 Guntur Guntur (Showroom:2) Shop No:13-8-194,195.Opp RTC Bus Stand,Guntur,Pincode:522001. guntur2@lotmobiles.com
15 Guntur Guntur (Showroom:3) H.No.6-13-42,Block No.2, TS No. 84, Ward No.4, Deluxe complex, 13th Lane, Main Road, Arundelpet, Guntur. guntur3@lotmobiles.com
16 Guntur Tenali Shop No:22-11-47, Venus Theater Lane, Bose Road, Tenali, PinCode:522201. tenali@lotmobiles.com
17 Hyderabad Ameerpet (Showroom:1) Shop No 8-3-944/12/6 & 7, Opp R.S.Brothers, Ahmed Complex, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, PinCode:500038. ameerpet1@lotmobiles.com
18 Hyderabad Ameerpet (Showroom:2) Ground Floor, Besides Aditya Trade Centre, Sri Sai Arcade Ameerpet, Hyderabad, PinCode:500038. ameerpet2@lotmobiles.com
19 Hyderabad Balanagar Shop No 6-3-78, Near State Bank of India, Balanagar, Hyderabad, PinCode:500037. balanagar@lotmobiles.com
20 Hyderabad Banjarahills D.No: 8-2-644/1/13, Opp Pizza Hut,  Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, PinCode:500034. banjarahills@lotmobiles.com
21 Hyderabad Banjara Hills-2 Shop No:8-2-272/18,Ground Floor,Sri Ranga Towers,Shaukatnagar,Road No 2,Banjara Hills,Hyderabad,500034 banjarahills2@lotmobiles.com
22 Hyderabad Bhel D.No: 2-47/5/3, Opp Mahesh Bank, Near BHEL, Sherilingam Palli, Hyderabad, PinCode:500050. bhel@lotmobiles.com
23 Hyderabad Chanda Nagar Shop No:4-76, Gangaram, Chandanagar,Hydrabad. chandanagar@lotmobiles.com
24 Hyderabad Ramanthpur Shop No:2-2-37/2, Rahat Nagar, Amberpet, Hyderabad. ramantapur@lotmobiles.com
25 Hyderabad Dilsukhnagar (Showroom:1) Shop No: 9-34/1, Near R.S.Brothers, LalithaNagar, DilsukNagar, Hyderabad, PinCode:500060. dilshuknagar@lotmobiles.com
26 Hyderabad Dilsukhnagar  (Showroom:2) Shop No.102, Mathruchaya Complex, Moosarambagh,  Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad. dilshuknagar2@lotmobiles.com
27 Hyderabad Dilsukhnagar (Showroom:3) Shop No.12 & 13, Ground Floor in Premises No.4-61, Imamsons Commercial Complex, Gaddianaram, Saroornagar, Dilsukhnagar. dilshuknagar3@lotmobiles.com
28 Hyderabad Dilsukhnagar (Showroom:4) ShopNo:17-85, Srinagar Colony,
Gaddiannaram Village, Saroornagar,  Dilsuk Nagar.
dilshuknagar4@lotmobiles.com
29 Hyderabad Dilsukhnagar (Showroom:5) Shop No:C&D,16-11-740/4A/7,
Gaddiannaram Village, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad.Pin-500036.
dilshuknagar5@lotmobiles.com
30 Hyderabad Greenlands H.No.6-3-864/B/4, Ground floor, SBN Arcade, Opp. Hotel Green Park Hotel, Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016 greenlands@lotmobiles.com
31 Hyderabad Himayatnagar Shop No: 3-6-369/1, Beside Tanishq Showroom, Santana Ecstasy Complex, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad, PinCode:500029. himayatnagar@lotmobiles.com
32 Hyderabad Hydernagar Shop No 16-2-116/1A, Beside State Bank of India, Hydernagar, Hyderabad, PinCode:500072. hydernagar@lotmobiles.com
33 Hyderabad Kharkana Plot no.9, Vasavi nagar of kakaguda second venture, Secunderabad contonment area, Hyderabad Urban Tank, Hyderabad Opp:Abhinav Gardens. karkhana@lotmobiles.com
34 Hyderabad Kondapur Shop No: 2-41/12/1, Near Kondapur Signal, Kondapur, Hyderabad, PinCode:500084. kondapur@lotmobiles.com
35 Hyderabad Kukatpally (Showroom:1) Shop No:5, Alluri Trade Center, Swagath Hotel Complex, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, PinCode:500072. kukatpally1@lotmobiles.com
36 Hyderabad Kukatpally (Showroom:2) D.no:5-1-64/7, Opp: New Government Junior college, BJP Office , Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Kukatpally2@lotmobiles.com
37 Hyderabad Kukatpally (Showroom:3) Shop No G9, G9A, Vanijya Complex, Next to VRK Silks Shopping Mall,  Kukatpally, Hyderabad, PinCode:500072. kukatpally3@lotmobiles.com
38 Hyderabad Kukatpally (Showroom:4) Shop No: 6&7 Ground Floor,Near Shiva Parvathi Theater Main Road, Opposite: Klanikethan, Kukatpally kukatpally4@lotmobiles.com
39 Hyderabad LB Nagar Shop No.3-4-151/B, Opp: Hanuman Temple, LB Nagar Main Road, LB Nagar, Hyd. lbnagar@lotmobiles.com
40 Hyderabad Mehadipatnam Shop No: 10-3-280/B, Near Crescent Hospital, Humayun Nagar, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, PinCode:500028. mehadipatnam@lotmobiles.com
41 Hyderabad Panjagutta Shop No:6-3-457, Besides NIMS Hospital, Panjagutta, Hyderabad, PinCode:500082. panjagutta@lotmobiles.com
42 Hyderabad Santosh Nagar Shop No.9-6-95/1, Plot No.01, Shashi Arcade, Durgabhavani nagar, Santoshnagar, Hyderabad. santoshnagar@lotmobiles.com
43 Hyderabad Shankarmat Shop No:1-8-702/B/1, v.S.T Road, Nallakunta, Hyderabad, Pin Code: 500044. nallakunta@lotmobiles.com
44 Hyderabad Vanastali Puram Shop No:6-1-200/14, Plot No.24 HIG
Phase-1, Opp : Police Station ,
Vanastallipuram, Hyderabad.
vanasthalipuram@lotmobiles.com
45 Hyderabad Vidyanagar Shop No.1,1-9-646/1/4, Beside SBH, Vidyanagar, Hyderabad. vidyanagar@lotmobiles.com
46 Hyderabad RTC X road Shop No:12, Santoshima Commercial Complex, RTC X Road, Musheerabad, Hyderabad. rtcxroads@lotmobiles.com
47 Hyderabad Chintal Door No:05-078, Ranganagar,
Quthbullapur, Chintal,Hyderabad.
chintal@lotmobiles.com
48 Hyderabad A S Rao Nagar Plot No:1-2-262, Ground Floor, Srinivasa Nagar Colony, AS Rao Nagar, Hyderabad. (Opp:Womans World) asraonagar@lotmobiles.com
49 Hyderabad Habsiguda Shop No. 1-3-1/A/NR,Plot no.2/B, Ground Floor, Habsiguda Main Road, Hyderabad-500007. habsiguda@lotmobiles.com
50 Hyderabad Sindhi Colony Shop No:3,D No:1-8-215/7,Sonu's Manor,Prendaerghast Road,Secundrabad,500003 sindhicolony@lotmobiles.com
51 Hyderabad Begumpet Show Room No:6-3-1192/1/1/G1A,Ground Floor,IB Block-1,White House,Kundan Bagh,Begumpet,Hyderabad-500016 begumpet@lotmobiles.com
52 Hyderabad Bowenpally Plot No.5,Ground floor,Dhanalaxmi Colony,Bapuji Nagar,Bowenpally bowenpally@lotmobiles.com
53 Hyderabad Tolichowki Door No.8-1-364/43/1,Ground floor,S.K.Square,Tolichowki,Hyderabad-500008 tolichowki@lotmobiles.com
54 Kadapa Kadapa Shop No:-4/475, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Bunk, Near Group Theatres, Nagarajupeta, Kadapa, PinCode:516001. kadapa@lotmobiles.com
55 Karimnagar Godavarikhani Shop No : 18-5-191, Laxmi nagar, Godhavarikhani, Karimnagar district, PinCode:505209. godavarikhani@lotmobiles.com
56 Karimnagar Karimnagar Shop No : 7-4-422, Kashmir Gadda, Near Two Town Police station  Karimnagar, PinCode:505001. karimnagar@lotmobiles.com
57 Khammam Khammam Shop No :8- 2-162/1, Shop 3, WYRA Road, Khammam. khammam@lotmobiles.com
58 Kurnool Kurnool Shop No.40/354-57,Bangarupeta,Park Road,Kurnool. Kurnool@lotmobiles.com
59 Kurnool Nandyal Shop No.6, H.No.25/706, Srinivasa Market Complex, Srinivasa Nagar, Nandyal - 518501 nandyal@lotmobiles.com
60 Medak Sangareddy Shop No:3 & 4, Door No:5-2-29/1, Ground Floor, Sri Siddalinga Complex, Main Road,
Sanagreddy, Medak, Pin:502001.
sangareddy@lotmobiles.com
61 Nalgonda Miryalaguda Shop No.20-226, Sagar Road, Islampura, Miryalaguda Town, Miryalaguda Mandal, Nalgonda. miryalaguda@lotmobiles.com
62 Nalgonda Nalgonda Shop No : 6-2-661, Jagini Arcade, Hyderabad Road, Nalgonda, PinCode:508001. nalgonda@lotmobiles.com
63 Nalgonda Suryapet Shop No : 1-2-270/47/8, Sri sai complex, M.G.Road, Suryapet, Nalagonda Dist, PinCode:508213. suryapet@lotmobiles.com
64 Nizamabad Nizamabad (Showroom:1) Shop No : 5-6-544, Hyderabad road, Nizambad. nizamabad@lotmobiles.com
65 Nizamabad Nizamabad (Showroom:2) Shop No. 5-7-266, Station Road, Tilak Road, Nizambad, PinCode:503111. nizamabad2@lotmobiles.com
66 Ongole Ongole Shop No : 37-1-167, Kurnool Road, Ongole, PinCode:523001. ongole@lotmobiles.com
67 Prakasham Chirala Shop No : 13-3-8(A) , Ground Floor, Dharbar Road, Chirala, PinCode:523155. chirala@lotmobiles.com
68 Prakasham Markapur Shop No : 8/364, College Road, Markapur, Dist: Prakasham, PinCode:523316. markapur@lotmobiles.com
69 Rajamundry Rajamundry (Showroom:1) Shop No : 8-24-135, MainRoad, Opp to Ratna Palace,Rajahmundry, PinCode:533101. rajamundry1@lotmobiles.com
70 Rajamundry Rajamundry (Showroom:2) Shop No : 30-1-11, JPRoad, Jampet Church Road, Orange Collections, Rajahmundry, PinCode:533101. rajamundry2@lotmobiles.com
71 Vijayawada Vijayawada (Showroom:1) Shop No : 29-37-135/1 (Ground Flour), Eluru Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada, PinCode:520002. vijayawada1@lotmobiles.com
72 Vijayawada Vijayawada (Showroom:2) Shop No : 39-1-4/c, Venkataeshwarapuram, MG Road, Vijayawada, PinCode:520001. vijayawada2@lotmobiles.com
73 Vijayawada Vijayawada  (Showroom:3) Shop No : 40-1-155A, M G Road, LabbiPet, Vijayawada, PinCode: 520010. vijayawada3@lotmobiles.com
74 Vijayawada Vijayawada  (Showroom:4) Shop No.73-1-11/B & 73-1-11/C, Opp. Andhra Bank, Bandar Road, Patamata, Vijayawada, PinCode: 520010. vijayawada4@lotmobiles.com
75 Vijayawada Vijayawada  (Showroom:5) Door No.29-37-151, Eluru Road, Near Ram Mandir, Vijayawada, PinCode: 520002 vijayawada5@lotmobiles.com
76 Vishakapatnam Dhaba Gardens (Showroom:1) Door No:29-8-1,Dhaba Gardens, Allipuram, Vishakapatnam. dabagardens@lotmobiles.com
77 Vishakapatnam Diamond Park Shop No.47-10-10,Ground Floor, Rednam Regency, Dwarakanagar, Landmark:Diagonal, Opp:Sai Ram Food Court.Diamond Park, Vishakapatnam. diamondpark@lotmobiles.com
78 Vishakapatnam Gajuwaka Door No.10-6-6, Shop No.1, Devakeenandan Plaza, Opp: Kanya Srikanya Theatres, Main Road, Sriramnagar, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam, PinCode:530026. gajuwaka@lotmobiles.com
79 Warangal Warangal Shop No : 9-10-15, JPN Road, warangal. warangal@lotmobiles.com
80 West Godavari Tadepalli Gudem Shop No : 3-1-21/4, KN Road, Near ZPH School, PinCode: 534101. tadepalligudem@lotmobiles.com
81 West Godavari Bhimavaram Shop No : 16-2-233, P.P.Road, Beside Raymond Showroom,Bhimavaram, PinCode:533428. bhimavaram@lotmobiles.com
82 West Godavari Jangareddy Gudem Shop No : 8-3-134, Ashwaraopet Road, Jangaredygudem, PinCode:534447. jangareddygudem@lotmobiles.com
83 West Godavari Palakollu Shop No : 39-1-50, M.G. Road, Palakollu, PinCode:534260. palakollu@lotmobiles.com
84 West Godavari Tanuku Shop No : 8,33-1-36/8, Rastrapathi Road, Rajbhavan, Opp:MySmartShop, PinCode:534211. tanuku@lotmobiles.com
85 Coastal Andhra Vijayanagaram Shop No:18-2-11, Opp: Co-Operative Urban Bank, Main Road, Raja Bazar, Vijayanagaram. vijayanagaram@lotmobiles.com
86 Warangal Hanumakonda Shop No:6-8-217(New), 6-8-153(Old), Main Road, Near Chowrastha, Hanamkonda, Warangal. hanumakonda@lotmobiles.com
87 Medak Siddipet Shop No.11-2-9, Medak Road, Near Old Bus Stand, Siddipet. siddipet@lotmobiles.com
88 Vishakapatnam Anakapalli Anakapalli Main Road, Vishakapatnam. anakapalli@lotmobiles.com
89 Vishakapatnam NAD Junction Door no.58-1-396/2, Shop No.6 & 7, Konathala Complex, NAD Junction, Vizag, Vishakapatnam. vizagnad@lotmobiles.com
90 Hyderabad Manjeera Mall ShopNo.003, Ground Floor,Manjeera Majestic Commercial, KPHB, Hyderabad. manjeera@lotmobiles.com
91 Hyderabad Forum Mall Unit No. G-14, Ground Floor, Forum Mall, Near Malaysian township, KPHB, Hyderabad. forummall@lotmobiles.com
92 Vijayawada Vijayawada  (Showroom:6) Shop No . 40-1-50, OPP: M&M, Bandar Road, Vijayawada, PinCode:520010 vijayawada6@lotmobiles.com
93 West Godavari Eluru Shop No.03, Ground Floor, Agraj Plaza,Ramachandraraopet(R.R.PET), Eluru, PinCode: 534002 eluru@lotmobiles.com
94 Hyderabad Madhapur Shop No.1-90/7/B/S, Ground Floor, Balaji Square, Next to Kasani GR Hotel, Madhapur MainRoad,Hyderabad, PinCode:500081. madhapur@lotmobiles.com
95 Mahabubnagar Mahabubnagar Shop No. 2-2-2/2/D/6, KOTA COMPLEX, Modern High School Road, MAHABUBNAGAR - 509001. mahabubnagar@lotmobiles.com
96 Nellore Nellore  (Showroom:1) Shop No.11, Door No. 16-1-17, Neelima Towers, R.R. Street, Nellore , PinCode:524001 nellore1@lotmobiles.com
97 Nellore Nellore  (Showroom:2) House No.16/534, New House No. 16(2)/192 , Old Bank of India Building, Trunk Road, Nellore , PinCode:524001 nellore2@lotmobiles.com
98 Nellore Nellore  (Showroom:3) House No(Old). 510, 510/1, 511 New No. 188, Ward No.15, R.R. Street, Nellore Town, Nellore , Pincode:524001 nellore3@lotmobiles.com
99 Khammam Kothagudem Shop No.5-8-107, Ground Floor, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Cooli Line, Kothagudem Town, Kothagudem Mandal,Khammam Dist. kothagudem@lotmobiles.com
100 Adilabad Mancherial House No.7-73, Shop No.1, Ganga Reddy Road, Mancherial, Adilabad Dist. mancherial@lotmobiles.com
101 Krishna Gudiwada Shop No.9/40, Ground floor, Ward No. 9, Gudiwada, Krishna Dist. gudiwada@lotmobiles.com
102 Nellore Nellore  (Showroom:4) Shop No: 16/1/188, Opp: Nirmala Agencies,Beside Kamakshi Complex, Trunk Road ,Nellore, Pincode: 524001 nellore4@lotmobiles.com
103 Vijayawada Vijayawada  (Showroom:7) Shop No.2, Trendset Benz Mall, Benz Circle, Vijayawada, Pincode: 520010 Vijayawada7@lotmobiles.com
104 Hyderabad Medchal Shop No: 13-162,Bollampally Complex Opp: State Bank Of Hyderabad Situated at Medchal Village and Mandal, Malkajigiri District, Pincode:501401. medchal@lotmobiles.com
105 Hyderabad Dammaiguda Plot No 55/B, VSP Crystal, Opp: Andhra Bank, Dammaiguda, Keesara Mandal, Medchal District, Pincode: 500083. dammaiguda@lotmobiles.com